Solutions for secure identification and digital contracting
AUTHADA offers solutions for secure identification in the digital world. Whether on-site or remote, AUTHADA has the right solution for you and your customers. Completely secure identification has never been easier than with AUTHADA – on the road, at home, at any time or directly in the store, at the point of sale – with ident and onsite you choose the most secure solution for completely digital identification. The sign solution also enables paperless and mobile conclusion of contracts.
ident

With a German electronic identity card or electronic residence permit and the corresponding PIN, the AUTHADA app turns the smartphone into a card reader. With AUTHADA ident, you can identify new and existing customers within a few seconds – in full compliance with the law.

→ find the ident product video and further information

onsite

AUTHADA onsite enables your employees to quickly and digitally identify customers on site. The data can be read out directly via NFC, without the secret PIN. You get the best data quality and optimize your customer onboarding processes.

→ find the onsite product video and further information


 

Integration Options

Standalone

Integrate our standalone app in your process in the shortest possible time and save IT resources. Your customers will be redirected to our app from your website, from an e-mail or app.

Standalone-App in the Play Store (Android)
Standalone-App in the App Store (iOS)

SDK

Integrate our solutions smoothly into your processes within your existing app. Customise the White-Label SDK to suit your requirements and offer your customers a fully integrated mobile solution.

→ Do you have any questions? Here you will find our contact details

Identifizierungs- und Signaturlösungen.
Für volldigitale und medienbruchfreie Prozesse!

Passen Sie Ihr Angebot an die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden an, optimieren Sie Ihre Prozesse und gehen Sie mit der Zeit!

ident – Online Identifizieren
  • In wenigen Tagen in Ihre Prozesse zu integrieren
  • Skalierbar und unabhängig von Forecasts
  • Nutzerzentriertes Design

→ mehr erfahren

onsite – Vor Ort Identifizieren
  • Identifizierung von Kunden vor Ort
  • Übertragung der Ausweis-Daten in Ihr System
  • Optimierung Ihres Customer-Onboardings

→ mehr erfahren

sign – Digital Signieren
  • QES und Identifikation von AUTHADA aus einer Hand
  • Digitalisierung von Vertragsabschlüssen
  • Ressourcen- und Service-Optimierung

→ mehr erfahren


 

ident

Mit dem elektronischem Personalausweis oder Aufenthaltstitel und der dazugehörigen PIN wird mit der AUTHADA-App das Smartphone zum Kartenlesegerät. Mit AUTHADA ident identifizieren Sie Ihre Neu- und Bestandskunden in wenigen Sekunden – vollkommen rechtskonform.

→ zum Produktvideo

onsite

AUTHADA onsite ermöglicht eine schnelle und digitale Identifizierung von Kunden vor Ort durch Ihre Mitarbeiter. Daten können direkt per NFC ausgelesen werden, ohne die geheime PIN des Ausweises. Sie erhalten beste Datenqualität und optimieren Ihre Customer-Onboarding Prozesse.

→ zum Produktvideo

sign

Die Lösung sign stellt eine sogenannte Qualifizierte Elektronische Signatur (QES) dar, die der eigenhändigen Unterschrift gleichgestellt ist. Die Welt des digitalen Vertragsabschlusses wird somit revolutioniert – Zeitersparnis, Kosteneinsparung sowie Prozessoptimierung sind die Folgen.

→ mehr erfahren


 

Haben die AUTHADA-Lösungen Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Dann fragen Sie noch heute einen Termin bei uns an, damit wir mit Ihnen in den persönlichen Austausch treten können. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt darauf, Sie kennenzulernen sowie Ihnen unsere Lösungen für ein sicheres Identifizieren in einer Live-Demo vorzustellen – und zwar in Sekundenschnelle.
Wenn Sie es bevorzugen, direkt eine E-Mail zu verfassen, senden Sie diese bitte an sales@authada.de.